Eight Years of a Living Journal

Eight years ago I was going through some really hard times. The United States had undergone a recession and the fallout was felt far and wide. Many things changed in people’s lives and I was surprised at how swiftly life can change. The situations of eight years ago are such that I will never forget them and they continue to inform my perspective today. During such times, you find importance in simple act of chronicling your journey through life. Things I could afford prior to the recession such as a website under my own name became impossible. I am thankful to WordPress for providing a durable platform through which to recall our journeys through life.

WordPressGautierTalksLiving8years

Leave a Reply

